Investment
Documents
Current Report No. 34/2023: Admission and Introduction to Trading of Series E and F Bearer Shares
The report announces the approval and listing of PCF Group S.A.’s bearer shares on the Warsaw Stock Exchange. On 17 July 2023, the Board of GPW adopted resolution 745/2023 permitting 136,104 Series E shares and 3,343,037 Series F shares—each with a nominal value of PLN 0.02—to be traded on the Main Market. The shares will enter circulation from 19 July 2023, contingent upon registration by the National Securities Depository on that date and assignment of the ticker PLPCFGR00010. The announcement is grounded in Article 17(1)(2) and (4) of the 29 March 2018 Ministerial Regulation on ongoing and periodic information from issuers, ensuring compliance with disclosure requirements for non‑EU jurisdictions. The scope is limited to the Warsaw Stock Exchange’s primary market, covering only the two bearer share series of PCF Group. No survey or statistical methodology is presented; the document serves as a regulatory notification rather than an analytical study. The information confirms immediate effect of the GPW resolution and outlines procedural steps for depository registration, thereby enabling market participants to trade the newly listed shares.
- The Warsaw Stock Exchange (GPW) has approved the listing of 3,479,141 new PCF Group S.A. bearer shares for trading on its Main Market.
- The listing comprises 136,104 Series E shares and 3,343,037 Series F shares, each with a nominal value of PLN 0.02.
- Trading for these newly admitted shares is scheduled to commence on 19 July 2023.
- The shares will be identified under the ticker PLPCFGR00010 upon their registration with the National Securities Depository.
- The admission follows the GPW Board’s resolution 745/2023, adopted on 17 July 2023, to integrate these series into the exchange's primary market.
Raport bieżący nr 38/2023Zawarcie umowy plasowania akcji, rozpoczęcie procesu budowania księgi popytu w ramach oferty publicznej w trybie subskrypcji prywatnej emitowanych przez PCF Group S.A. nowych akcji zwykłych na okaziciela serii G oraz zawarcie umowy przystąpienia do umowy o ograniczeniu zbywa
The document announces that PCF Group S.A., headquartered in Warsaw, entered into a placement agreement on 9 August 2023 with Trigon Dom Maklerski S.A. and WOOD & Company Financial Services, a Polish branch of a Czech firm, to conduct a private subscription offering of up to 2 510 904 new ordinary shares (Series G). The offer is governed by the company’s extraordinary shareholders’ meeting resolution dated 7 August 2023 and a board resolution of the same day, which set subscription terms, pricing, and the process for building an order book. The new shares will be offered exclusively to qualified investors—either EU‑qualified or those holding at least €100 000 in securities, including existing shareholders with a minimum 0.25 % voting stake—under Regulation S or similar exemptions, and will be sold only outside the United States. The company intends to seek listing of the new shares on the Warsaw Stock Exchange under a prospectus exemption that allows up to 20 % of the company’s shares to be listed within a year, provided regulatory conditions are met. The placement agreement includes standard clauses on manager duties, indemnification, and termination rights, and the company has also signed a lock‑up agreement with key shareholder Sebastian Wojciechowski and Trigon DM. The report clarifies that no prospectus is required, the offering is not a public sale in the U.S., and distribution of the report is restricted to qualified investors within the EU, UK, and other jurisdictions where such disclosure is permitted.
- PCF Group S.A. has initiated a private subscription offering of up to 2,510,904 new Series G ordinary shares.
- The offering is managed by Trigon Dom Maklerski S.A. and WOOD & Company Financial Services following agreements signed on August 9, 2023.
- Participation is restricted to qualified investors, including those with at least €100,000 in securities or existing shareholders holding a minimum 0.25% voting stake.
- The company intends to list the new shares on the Warsaw Stock Exchange, utilizing a prospectus exemption that permits the listing of up to 20% of the company's shares within a 12-month period.
- A lock-up agreement has been established between key shareholder Sebastian Wojciechowski and Trigon DM regarding the new shares.
Raport Bieżący Nr 39/2023: Ustalenie Liczby Oraz Ceny Emisyjnej Akcji Serii G
The report announces that PCF Group S.A., acting under its 4/08/2023 Emission Resolution, has finalized the subscription book for Series G ordinary shares. A total of 2 510 904 Series G shares will be offered, including a specific allocation of 251 091 shares to Krafton, Inc. under an additional agreement referenced in a prior report. The emission price is set uniformly at 40.20 PLN per share for all investors, including Krafton.
The disclosure is limited to informational purposes only and does not constitute an offer or promotion of the shares. It applies exclusively within the European Economic Area, the United Kingdom, and other jurisdictions where such distribution is permitted. The shares are not registered under U.S. securities law, nor are they offered in the United States, Australia, Canada, Japan, or South Africa. The document clarifies that no prospectus is required under the EU Prospectus Regulation and that the offering will be conducted through offshore transactions compliant with Regulation S or other exemptions.
The report includes standard legal and risk disclosures, noting that future‑looking statements are subject to uncertainty and that the company does not provide investment advice. It also disclaims liability for managers or related parties, emphasizing that the information is not to be used as a basis for investment decisions outside qualified investor categories.
- PCF Group S.A. has set the final emission price for Series G ordinary shares at 40.20 PLN per share.
- The total issuance consists of 2,510,904 new Series G shares.
- Krafton, Inc. is allocated 251,091 of the newly issued Series G shares as part of the subscription.
- The share issuance is conducted under the company's Emission Resolution dated August 4, 2023.
- The offering is restricted to the European Economic Area, the United Kingdom, and other permitted jurisdictions, explicitly excluding the United States, Australia, Canada, Japan, and South Africa.
Current Report No. 40/2023: Execution of Agreements for Series G Share Subscription of PCF Group S.A.
The report discloses that PCF Group S.A., a Warsaw‑based issuer, entered into subscription agreements with investors for 2 510 904 ordinary shares of Series G. Full cash consideration was paid, and the agreements were executed in accordance with Article 17(1) of Regulation (EU) No 596/2014 on market abuse. The disclosure is strictly informational and does not constitute an offer, solicitation or promotional material for the new shares. It applies only to qualified investors within EU member states and the United Kingdom, excluding persons in the United States, Australia, Canada, Japan, South Africa or other jurisdictions where such distribution would violate securities law. The shares are not registered under U.S. securities legislation and cannot be offered or sold in those territories except under specific exemptions such as Regulation S or Rule 144A. The issuer and its managers expressly disavow any liability for the content of the report, and no prospectus is required under the Prospectus Regulation. The document contains forward‑looking statements subject to risks and uncertainties, and it cautions that past performance does not guarantee future results. No investment recommendation is made; investors are urged to conduct independent due diligence before considering participation in the Series G subscription.
- PCF Group S.A. has executed subscription agreements for the issuance of 2,510,904 new Series G ordinary shares.
- The issuance of the 2,510,904 Series G shares has been fully funded with cash consideration paid by investors.
- The offering is restricted to qualified investors located within the European Union and the United Kingdom.
- The shares are not registered under U.S. securities legislation and are prohibited from distribution in the United States, Australia, Canada, Japan, and South Africa.
- The transaction was executed without the requirement of a prospectus under the Prospectus Regulation.
Raport Bieżący Nr 41/2023: Zawarcie Ugody z OÜ Blite Fund
The report announces that on 21 August 2023, PCF Group S.A. entered into an agreement with OÜ Blite Fund, a limited liability company based in Tallinn, Estonia. Under the settlement, PCF Group S.A. committed to pay Blite Fund 2 050 000,00 złoty as an additional payment for the purchase price of 7 143 900 shares of Incuvo S.A., a company headquartered in Katowice. These shares were originally acquired by PCF Group S.A. through a share sale agreement dated 13 December 2021 between the two parties.
The additional payment represents a full settlement of all mutual claims arising from or related to the share sale agreement. The amount will be recorded in PCF Group S.A.’s income statement for the second quarter of 2023. The settlement is made pursuant to Article 17(1) of the MAR regulation, and it follows a prior interim report dated 13 December 2021. The document provides no further methodological details, as it is a straightforward disclosure of the contractual resolution and its financial impact on the company’s quarterly results.
- PCF Group S.A. reached a settlement with OÜ Blite Fund on 21 August 2023 regarding the acquisition of Incuvo S.A. shares.
- The agreement requires PCF Group S.A. to pay an additional 2,050,000 PLN to Blite Fund as part of the final purchase price.
- This payment covers 7,143,900 shares of Incuvo S.A. originally acquired under a share sale agreement dated 13 December 2021.
- The settlement amount constitutes a full and final resolution of all mutual claims between the two parties related to the 2021 share sale agreement.
- PCF Group S.A. will record the 2,050,000 PLN payment in its income statement for the second quarter of 2023.
Raport Bieżący Nr 44/2023: Zakończenie Subskrypcji Akcji Serii G PCF Group S.A.
The report details the completion of a private subscription offering of 2,510,904 ordinary shares of PCF Group S.A. (Series G) with a nominal value of 0.02 zł each, issued at an emission price of 40.20 zł per share. The subscription period ran from 9 to 10 August 2023, with contracts finalized on 18 August 2023 and full payment received the same day. Forty investors participated, each acquiring shares at the stated price; no tranches or allocation reductions applied. The total value of the offering amounted to 100,938,340.80 zł. No sub‑subscription agreements were involved, and the shares were paid for in cash.
The document clarifies that it is purely informational, not an offer or advertisement, and is restricted from distribution in the United States, Australia, Canada, Japan, South Africa, or other jurisdictions where it would violate securities law. It is intended solely for qualified investors within the European Economic Area and the United Kingdom, in line with Regulation (EU) 2017/1129. The report disclaims any liability for managers or related parties and states that future cost details will be disclosed in a separate report once invoices are finalized.
Key data points include the number of shares issued, subscription dates, price per share, total offering value, and investor count. The scope is limited to the Polish market with no public offering outside Europe, and the methodology follows standard private subscription procedures under Polish corporate law.
- PCF Group S.A. successfully completed a private subscription of 2,510,904 Series G ordinary shares, raising a total of 100,938,340.80 zł.
- The shares were issued at a price of 40.20 zł per share, with a nominal value of 0.02 zł each.
- The subscription process involved 40 investors, with all shares fully paid for in cash by August 18, 2023.
- The subscription period for the offering took place over two days, from August 9 to August 10, 2023.
- The offering was conducted as a private placement restricted to qualified investors within the European Economic Area and the United Kingdom, excluding markets such as the United States, Australia, and Japan.
Current Report No. 47/2023: Change in the Share of Voting Rights
The current report No. 47/2023 from PCF Group S.A. announces a change in the ownership structure of the company, specifically regarding the share capital and total voting rights held by parties to a settlement agreement. The notification was received on 1 September 2023 and is submitted pursuant to Article 69 of the Polish Act on Public Offering, Conditions Governing the Introduction of Financial Instruments to Organized Trading and Public Companies (dated 29 July 2005). The report confirms that the management board has incorporated this notification as an appendix to the current filing. No further details regarding the magnitude of the change, the parties involved, or the impact on corporate governance are disclosed within the brief report. The document serves to inform shareholders and regulatory authorities of the updated ownership stakes in accordance with statutory disclosure requirements. The scope is limited to PCF Group S.A., a Warsaw‑based public company, and pertains solely to the date of 1 September 2023. No methodology or data sources beyond the legal notification are referenced, as the report functions primarily as a compliance announcement rather than an analytical study.
- PCF Group S.A. received a formal notification on 1 September 2023 regarding a change in the share of voting rights held by parties to a settlement agreement.
- The disclosure concerns the ownership structure of the company's share capital and total voting rights.
- The filing was submitted in compliance with Article 69 of the Polish Act on Public Offering regarding the disclosure of financial instruments in public companies.
- The management board of PCF Group S.A. has officially incorporated the notification as an appendix to current report No. 47/2023.
- The report serves as a mandatory regulatory compliance announcement for the Warsaw-based public company.
Raport Bieżący Nr 46/2023: Zmiana Udziału Sebastiana Wojciechowskiego w Kapitale Zakładowym
The report informs shareholders that on 1 September 2023, PCF Group S.A. received a formal notification from Sebastian Wojciechowski concerning a change in his ownership stake and voting power within the company. The notification is filed under Article 69 of the Polish Act on Public Offering and related regulations, and it serves as an official amendment to the company’s share capital structure. The management board has incorporated this notification into the current report, which is filed in compliance with Article 70(1) of the same Act. The document does not disclose the specific magnitude of the change, but it confirms that Wojciechowski’s shareholding and corresponding voting rights have been altered as of the stated date. The report is concise, limited to a single page in each language version, and includes the notification as an appendix. No additional data, statistics, or broader industry context are provided; the scope is strictly limited to the internal corporate governance of PCF Group S.A. in Warsaw, Poland, and pertains solely to the period up to 1 September 2023. The methodology is a standard regulatory filing, with no survey or external data sources referenced.
- On 1 September 2023, Sebastian Wojciechowski formally notified PCF Group S.A. of a change in his ownership stake and voting power.
- The notification was submitted in accordance with Article 69 of the Polish Act on Public Offering regarding changes in share capital structure.
- PCF Group S.A. management filed the disclosure as a regulatory requirement under Article 70(1) of the Polish Act on Public Offering.
- The official report confirms that a change in Wojciechowski's shareholding occurred, though the specific percentage of the shift was not disclosed in the filing.
- The disclosure is limited to internal corporate governance matters for the Warsaw-based PCF Group S.A. and contains no broader industry or financial performance data.
Conditional Registration of Series G Bearer Shares: Report 48/2023
The report announces that on 7 September 2023 the National Securities Depository (KDPW) conditionally registered 2,510,904 bearer common shares of PCF Group S.A. (ISIN PLPCFGR00010), each with a nominal value of 0.02 PLN, under the condition that they are introduced into trading on a regulated market where other PCF Group shares with the same ISIN have been listed. The registration is governed by § 17(1)(1) of the Minister of Finance Regulation dated 29 March 2018 concerning current and periodic information provided by issuers. The conditional nature of the registration implies that the shares will only become fully registered and tradable once they are listed on a regulated market. The information was communicated by the company’s board and will be disseminated through KDPW’s operational notice. The scope is limited to the Polish market, specifically the Warsaw Stock Exchange or other regulated venues where PCF Group shares are listed. No additional data, methodology, or statistical analysis is provided beyond the registration details and legal basis.
- The National Securities Depository (KDPW) conditionally registered 2,510,904 Series G bearer common shares of PCF Group S.A. on 7 September 2023.
- Each of the newly registered Series G shares carries a nominal value of 0.02 PLN.
- The registration is conditional upon the shares being introduced into trading on a regulated market where existing PCF Group shares (ISIN PLPCFGR00010) are already listed.
- Full registration and tradability of these shares will only take effect once the listing process on a regulated market is completed.
- This action is governed by the Minister of Finance Regulation dated 29 March 2018 regarding the disclosure of current and periodic information by issuers.
Current Report No. 49/2023: Admission and Introduction to Trading on the Regulated Market of Series G Ordinary Bearer Shares
The report announces that on 7 September 2023 the Warsaw Stock Exchange (GPW) adopted resolution 940/2023, approving the admission and listing of 2 510 904 bearer ordinary shares of PCF Group S.A. (Series G) on the Main Market. Each share carries a nominal value of 0,02 PLN. The GPW’s decision takes effect immediately, and the shares will enter trading on 12 September 2023 once the National Securities Depository registers them and assigns the ticker code PLPCFGR00010. The announcement is issued by PCF Group’s board and references the legal basis in the Polish Minister of Finance regulation on ongoing information disclosure. The scope is limited to a single company’s Series G shares, with no broader market or sector analysis provided. No survey or statistical methodology is described; the document serves purely as a regulatory compliance notification for investors and market participants.
- The Warsaw Stock Exchange (GPW) approved the admission and listing of 2,510,904 Series G ordinary bearer shares for PCF Group S.A.
- Trading for the new Series G shares is scheduled to commence on the GPW Main Market on 12 September 2023.
- Each of the newly admitted Series G shares has a nominal value of 0.02 PLN.
- The shares will be identified on the market under the ticker code PLPCFGR00010.
- The listing follows the GPW resolution 940/2023, which was formally adopted on 7 September 2023.
Current Report No. 52/2023: Credit Agreement of PCF Group S.A.
The report details the conclusion of two renewable credit agreements between PCF Group S.A. and Bank Polska Kasa Opieki S.A., finalized on 12 October 2023. The first agreement provides a maximum loan of PLN 30,000,000 for financing on‑demand game production costs; the second offers a maximum loan of €4,426,444 for similar purposes. Both lines have a three‑year utilization period and repayment horizon, with interest calculated annually as the sum of a fixed margin and the variable WIBOR rate. Fees for loan availability and guarantees from Bank Gospodarstwa Krajowego are set at market‑typical terms.
Security for the bank’s claims comprises equal‑priority collateral, including financial pledges on all shares held by PCF Group in Incuvo S.A., pledges on the company’s bank accounts, a 150 % payment‑obligation declaration under civil procedure law, and up to 80 % guarantees from Bank Gospodarstwa Krajowego secured by blank promissory notes and related declarations. The agreements also contain standard suspension conditions for disbursement, routine information obligations post‑activation, and covenants restricting changes to the core business or additional borrowing. Breach of these covenants grants the bank rights to terminate the agreement or suspend further financing.
The scope is limited to PCF Group S.A., a Warsaw‑based entity, with the agreements covering Polish and Euro denominated credit lines for game production financing. The methodology is a contractual disclosure under Article 17(1) of the MAR regulation, with no survey or external data sources referenced.
- PCF Group S.A. secured two renewable credit lines on 12 October 2023 from Bank Polska Kasa Opieki S.A. to finance on-demand game production costs.
- The financing package consists of a PLN 30,000,000 credit line and a separate €4,426,444 credit line.
- Both credit agreements feature a three-year utilization period and a three-year repayment horizon, with interest rates based on a fixed margin plus the variable WIBOR rate.
- Collateral for the loans includes financial pledges on all shares held by PCF Group in Incuvo S.A., pledges on bank accounts, and a 150% payment-obligation declaration.
- Bank Gospodarstwa Krajowego is providing guarantees for up to 80% of the loan amounts, secured by blank promissory notes.
Raport Bieżący Nr 53/2023: Informacje o transakcjach wykonywanych przez osoby pełniące obowiązki zarządcze
The report, dated 19 October 2023, discloses a transaction involving a senior executive of PCF Group S.A. The disclosure is made under Article 19(3) of the MAR regulation, which requires public notification of trades by individuals holding managerial responsibilities. On 18 October 2023, the President of the Board purchased shares in PCF Group S.A., a transaction reported to regulators and incorporated into this current report. The notification, which serves as an attachment, confirms the acquisition and provides details such as the date of purchase and the identity of the executive. The scope is limited to a single transaction within the Polish market, reflecting compliance with EU MiFID II transparency obligations. No additional data on trade volume, price, or subsequent holdings are provided in the brief statement. The methodology follows regulatory reporting standards: the company forwards the notification received from the relevant authority to the public, ensuring timely disclosure. The report serves primarily as a compliance document rather than an analytical study, confirming that the executive’s trade aligns with statutory disclosure requirements.
- On 18 October 2023, the President of the Board of PCF Group S.A. executed a purchase of company shares.
- The transaction was formally disclosed by PCF Group S.A. on 19 October 2023 in compliance with Article 19(3) of the EU Market Abuse Regulation (MAR).
- The filing serves as a mandatory regulatory compliance document confirming the executive's trade within the Polish market.
- The provided disclosure does not specify the volume of shares purchased, the price per share, or the resulting change in the executive's total holdings.
- The report adheres to EU MiFID II transparency obligations by forwarding the executive's trade notification to the public.