Europe
Documents
Raport Bieżący Nr 39/2023: Ustalenie Liczby Oraz Ceny Emisyjnej Akcji Serii G
The report announces that PCF Group S.A., acting under its 4/08/2023 Emission Resolution, has finalized the subscription book for Series G ordinary shares. A total of 2 510 904 Series G shares will be offered, including a specific allocation of 251 091 shares to Krafton, Inc. under an additional agreement referenced in a prior report. The emission price is set uniformly at 40.20 PLN per share for all investors, including Krafton.
The disclosure is limited to informational purposes only and does not constitute an offer or promotion of the shares. It applies exclusively within the European Economic Area, the United Kingdom, and other jurisdictions where such distribution is permitted. The shares are not registered under U.S. securities law, nor are they offered in the United States, Australia, Canada, Japan, or South Africa. The document clarifies that no prospectus is required under the EU Prospectus Regulation and that the offering will be conducted through offshore transactions compliant with Regulation S or other exemptions.
The report includes standard legal and risk disclosures, noting that future‑looking statements are subject to uncertainty and that the company does not provide investment advice. It also disclaims liability for managers or related parties, emphasizing that the information is not to be used as a basis for investment decisions outside qualified investor categories.
- PCF Group S.A. has set the final emission price for Series G ordinary shares at 40.20 PLN per share.
- The total issuance consists of 2,510,904 new Series G shares.
- Krafton, Inc. is allocated 251,091 of the newly issued Series G shares as part of the subscription.
- The share issuance is conducted under the company's Emission Resolution dated August 4, 2023.
- The offering is restricted to the European Economic Area, the United Kingdom, and other permitted jurisdictions, explicitly excluding the United States, Australia, Canada, Japan, and South Africa.
Current Report No. 40/2023: Execution of Agreements for Series G Share Subscription of PCF Group S.A.
The report discloses that PCF Group S.A., a Warsaw‑based issuer, entered into subscription agreements with investors for 2 510 904 ordinary shares of Series G. Full cash consideration was paid, and the agreements were executed in accordance with Article 17(1) of Regulation (EU) No 596/2014 on market abuse. The disclosure is strictly informational and does not constitute an offer, solicitation or promotional material for the new shares. It applies only to qualified investors within EU member states and the United Kingdom, excluding persons in the United States, Australia, Canada, Japan, South Africa or other jurisdictions where such distribution would violate securities law. The shares are not registered under U.S. securities legislation and cannot be offered or sold in those territories except under specific exemptions such as Regulation S or Rule 144A. The issuer and its managers expressly disavow any liability for the content of the report, and no prospectus is required under the Prospectus Regulation. The document contains forward‑looking statements subject to risks and uncertainties, and it cautions that past performance does not guarantee future results. No investment recommendation is made; investors are urged to conduct independent due diligence before considering participation in the Series G subscription.
- PCF Group S.A. has executed subscription agreements for the issuance of 2,510,904 new Series G ordinary shares.
- The issuance of the 2,510,904 Series G shares has been fully funded with cash consideration paid by investors.
- The offering is restricted to qualified investors located within the European Union and the United Kingdom.
- The shares are not registered under U.S. securities legislation and are prohibited from distribution in the United States, Australia, Canada, Japan, and South Africa.
- The transaction was executed without the requirement of a prospectus under the Prospectus Regulation.
Raport Bieżący Nr 41/2023: Zawarcie Ugody z OÜ Blite Fund
The report announces that on 21 August 2023, PCF Group S.A. entered into an agreement with OÜ Blite Fund, a limited liability company based in Tallinn, Estonia. Under the settlement, PCF Group S.A. committed to pay Blite Fund 2 050 000,00 złoty as an additional payment for the purchase price of 7 143 900 shares of Incuvo S.A., a company headquartered in Katowice. These shares were originally acquired by PCF Group S.A. through a share sale agreement dated 13 December 2021 between the two parties.
The additional payment represents a full settlement of all mutual claims arising from or related to the share sale agreement. The amount will be recorded in PCF Group S.A.’s income statement for the second quarter of 2023. The settlement is made pursuant to Article 17(1) of the MAR regulation, and it follows a prior interim report dated 13 December 2021. The document provides no further methodological details, as it is a straightforward disclosure of the contractual resolution and its financial impact on the company’s quarterly results.
- PCF Group S.A. reached a settlement with OÜ Blite Fund on 21 August 2023 regarding the acquisition of Incuvo S.A. shares.
- The agreement requires PCF Group S.A. to pay an additional 2,050,000 PLN to Blite Fund as part of the final purchase price.
- This payment covers 7,143,900 shares of Incuvo S.A. originally acquired under a share sale agreement dated 13 December 2021.
- The settlement amount constitutes a full and final resolution of all mutual claims between the two parties related to the 2021 share sale agreement.
- PCF Group S.A. will record the 2,050,000 PLN payment in its income statement for the second quarter of 2023.
Wyznaczenie daty premiery gry Bulletstorm VR
The report announces the official release date for the virtual‑reality title “Bulletstorm VR,” previously known by its code name “Thunder.” The announcement, issued by the board of PCF Group S.A. on 22 August 2023, confirms that the game will launch on 14 December 2023. Distribution channels include the META Oculus Store, Sony PlayStation Store, and Steam, ensuring multi‑platform availability across major VR ecosystems. The release decision follows a prior interim report dated 13 December 2021, indicating that the company has maintained a consistent communication cadence regarding its VR portfolio. The document cites Article 17(1) of the MAR Regulation as the legal basis for the disclosure, underscoring compliance with regulatory reporting requirements. No additional data on sales projections, target demographics, or regional rollout specifics are provided; the focus remains strictly on the release date and platform distribution. The concise nature of the communication suggests that the primary objective is to inform stakeholders, regulators, and potential consumers of the finalized launch schedule. The report’s brevity and formal tone reflect standard corporate disclosure practices for product release announcements within the gaming industry.
- Bulletstorm VR (formerly codenamed "Thunder") is scheduled for official release on 14 December 2023.
- The title will be available across three major VR platforms: META Oculus Store, Sony PlayStation Store, and Steam.
- The release announcement was issued by the board of PCF Group S.A. on 22 August 2023.
- This disclosure was filed in accordance with Article 17(1) of the MAR Regulation to ensure regulatory compliance.
- The announcement follows a previous project update provided by the company on 13 December 2021.
Current Report No. 47/2023: Change in the Share of Voting Rights
The current report No. 47/2023 from PCF Group S.A. announces a change in the ownership structure of the company, specifically regarding the share capital and total voting rights held by parties to a settlement agreement. The notification was received on 1 September 2023 and is submitted pursuant to Article 69 of the Polish Act on Public Offering, Conditions Governing the Introduction of Financial Instruments to Organized Trading and Public Companies (dated 29 July 2005). The report confirms that the management board has incorporated this notification as an appendix to the current filing. No further details regarding the magnitude of the change, the parties involved, or the impact on corporate governance are disclosed within the brief report. The document serves to inform shareholders and regulatory authorities of the updated ownership stakes in accordance with statutory disclosure requirements. The scope is limited to PCF Group S.A., a Warsaw‑based public company, and pertains solely to the date of 1 September 2023. No methodology or data sources beyond the legal notification are referenced, as the report functions primarily as a compliance announcement rather than an analytical study.
- PCF Group S.A. received a formal notification on 1 September 2023 regarding a change in the share of voting rights held by parties to a settlement agreement.
- The disclosure concerns the ownership structure of the company's share capital and total voting rights.
- The filing was submitted in compliance with Article 69 of the Polish Act on Public Offering regarding the disclosure of financial instruments in public companies.
- The management board of PCF Group S.A. has officially incorporated the notification as an appendix to current report No. 47/2023.
- The report serves as a mandatory regulatory compliance announcement for the Warsaw-based public company.
Raport Bieżący Nr 46/2023: Zmiana Udziału Sebastiana Wojciechowskiego w Kapitale Zakładowym
The report informs shareholders that on 1 September 2023, PCF Group S.A. received a formal notification from Sebastian Wojciechowski concerning a change in his ownership stake and voting power within the company. The notification is filed under Article 69 of the Polish Act on Public Offering and related regulations, and it serves as an official amendment to the company’s share capital structure. The management board has incorporated this notification into the current report, which is filed in compliance with Article 70(1) of the same Act. The document does not disclose the specific magnitude of the change, but it confirms that Wojciechowski’s shareholding and corresponding voting rights have been altered as of the stated date. The report is concise, limited to a single page in each language version, and includes the notification as an appendix. No additional data, statistics, or broader industry context are provided; the scope is strictly limited to the internal corporate governance of PCF Group S.A. in Warsaw, Poland, and pertains solely to the period up to 1 September 2023. The methodology is a standard regulatory filing, with no survey or external data sources referenced.
- On 1 September 2023, Sebastian Wojciechowski formally notified PCF Group S.A. of a change in his ownership stake and voting power.
- The notification was submitted in accordance with Article 69 of the Polish Act on Public Offering regarding changes in share capital structure.
- PCF Group S.A. management filed the disclosure as a regulatory requirement under Article 70(1) of the Polish Act on Public Offering.
- The official report confirms that a change in Wojciechowski's shareholding occurred, though the specific percentage of the shift was not disclosed in the filing.
- The disclosure is limited to internal corporate governance matters for the Warsaw-based PCF Group S.A. and contains no broader industry or financial performance data.
Conditional Registration of Series G Bearer Shares: Report 48/2023
The report announces that on 7 September 2023 the National Securities Depository (KDPW) conditionally registered 2,510,904 bearer common shares of PCF Group S.A. (ISIN PLPCFGR00010), each with a nominal value of 0.02 PLN, under the condition that they are introduced into trading on a regulated market where other PCF Group shares with the same ISIN have been listed. The registration is governed by § 17(1)(1) of the Minister of Finance Regulation dated 29 March 2018 concerning current and periodic information provided by issuers. The conditional nature of the registration implies that the shares will only become fully registered and tradable once they are listed on a regulated market. The information was communicated by the company’s board and will be disseminated through KDPW’s operational notice. The scope is limited to the Polish market, specifically the Warsaw Stock Exchange or other regulated venues where PCF Group shares are listed. No additional data, methodology, or statistical analysis is provided beyond the registration details and legal basis.
- The National Securities Depository (KDPW) conditionally registered 2,510,904 Series G bearer common shares of PCF Group S.A. on 7 September 2023.
- Each of the newly registered Series G shares carries a nominal value of 0.02 PLN.
- The registration is conditional upon the shares being introduced into trading on a regulated market where existing PCF Group shares (ISIN PLPCFGR00010) are already listed.
- Full registration and tradability of these shares will only take effect once the listing process on a regulated market is completed.
- This action is governed by the Minister of Finance Regulation dated 29 March 2018 regarding the disclosure of current and periodic information by issuers.
Current Report No. 49/2023: Admission and Introduction to Trading on the Regulated Market of Series G Ordinary Bearer Shares
The report announces that on 7 September 2023 the Warsaw Stock Exchange (GPW) adopted resolution 940/2023, approving the admission and listing of 2 510 904 bearer ordinary shares of PCF Group S.A. (Series G) on the Main Market. Each share carries a nominal value of 0,02 PLN. The GPW’s decision takes effect immediately, and the shares will enter trading on 12 September 2023 once the National Securities Depository registers them and assigns the ticker code PLPCFGR00010. The announcement is issued by PCF Group’s board and references the legal basis in the Polish Minister of Finance regulation on ongoing information disclosure. The scope is limited to a single company’s Series G shares, with no broader market or sector analysis provided. No survey or statistical methodology is described; the document serves purely as a regulatory compliance notification for investors and market participants.
- The Warsaw Stock Exchange (GPW) approved the admission and listing of 2,510,904 Series G ordinary bearer shares for PCF Group S.A.
- Trading for the new Series G shares is scheduled to commence on the GPW Main Market on 12 September 2023.
- Each of the newly admitted Series G shares has a nominal value of 0.02 PLN.
- The shares will be identified on the market under the ticker code PLPCFGR00010.
- The listing follows the GPW resolution 940/2023, which was formally adopted on 7 September 2023.
Current Report No. 52/2023: Credit Agreement of PCF Group S.A.
The report details the conclusion of two renewable credit agreements between PCF Group S.A. and Bank Polska Kasa Opieki S.A., finalized on 12 October 2023. The first agreement provides a maximum loan of PLN 30,000,000 for financing on‑demand game production costs; the second offers a maximum loan of €4,426,444 for similar purposes. Both lines have a three‑year utilization period and repayment horizon, with interest calculated annually as the sum of a fixed margin and the variable WIBOR rate. Fees for loan availability and guarantees from Bank Gospodarstwa Krajowego are set at market‑typical terms.
Security for the bank’s claims comprises equal‑priority collateral, including financial pledges on all shares held by PCF Group in Incuvo S.A., pledges on the company’s bank accounts, a 150 % payment‑obligation declaration under civil procedure law, and up to 80 % guarantees from Bank Gospodarstwa Krajowego secured by blank promissory notes and related declarations. The agreements also contain standard suspension conditions for disbursement, routine information obligations post‑activation, and covenants restricting changes to the core business or additional borrowing. Breach of these covenants grants the bank rights to terminate the agreement or suspend further financing.
The scope is limited to PCF Group S.A., a Warsaw‑based entity, with the agreements covering Polish and Euro denominated credit lines for game production financing. The methodology is a contractual disclosure under Article 17(1) of the MAR regulation, with no survey or external data sources referenced.
- PCF Group S.A. secured two renewable credit lines on 12 October 2023 from Bank Polska Kasa Opieki S.A. to finance on-demand game production costs.
- The financing package consists of a PLN 30,000,000 credit line and a separate €4,426,444 credit line.
- Both credit agreements feature a three-year utilization period and a three-year repayment horizon, with interest rates based on a fixed margin plus the variable WIBOR rate.
- Collateral for the loans includes financial pledges on all shares held by PCF Group in Incuvo S.A., pledges on bank accounts, and a 150% payment-obligation declaration.
- Bank Gospodarstwa Krajowego is providing guarantees for up to 80% of the loan amounts, secured by blank promissory notes.
Raport Bieżący Nr 53/2023: Informacje o transakcjach wykonywanych przez osoby pełniące obowiązki zarządcze
The report, dated 19 October 2023, discloses a transaction involving a senior executive of PCF Group S.A. The disclosure is made under Article 19(3) of the MAR regulation, which requires public notification of trades by individuals holding managerial responsibilities. On 18 October 2023, the President of the Board purchased shares in PCF Group S.A., a transaction reported to regulators and incorporated into this current report. The notification, which serves as an attachment, confirms the acquisition and provides details such as the date of purchase and the identity of the executive. The scope is limited to a single transaction within the Polish market, reflecting compliance with EU MiFID II transparency obligations. No additional data on trade volume, price, or subsequent holdings are provided in the brief statement. The methodology follows regulatory reporting standards: the company forwards the notification received from the relevant authority to the public, ensuring timely disclosure. The report serves primarily as a compliance document rather than an analytical study, confirming that the executive’s trade aligns with statutory disclosure requirements.
- On 18 October 2023, the President of the Board of PCF Group S.A. executed a purchase of company shares.
- The transaction was formally disclosed by PCF Group S.A. on 19 October 2023 in compliance with Article 19(3) of the EU Market Abuse Regulation (MAR).
- The filing serves as a mandatory regulatory compliance document confirming the executive's trade within the Polish market.
- The provided disclosure does not specify the volume of shares purchased, the price per share, or the resulting change in the executive's total holdings.
- The report adheres to EU MiFID II transparency obligations by forwarding the executive's trade notification to the public.
Raport Bieżący Nr 54/2023: Zawarcie Umowy na Realizację Nowego Projektu
The report announces that PCF Group S.A., headquartered in Warsaw, has decided to launch a new project code‑named “Bison” after conducting market analysis and assessing the company’s production capacity and capital group resources. On 12 November 2023, PCF Group entered into a developer services agreement with its subsidiary Incuvo S.A., based in Katowice, to provide development support for the project. The “Bison” initiative focuses on creating a virtual‑reality (VR) adventure survival video game built on People Can Fly’s proprietary intellectual property. The game will target the most prominent current and upcoming VR hardware platforms, with full production funding provided by PCF Group. The company will oversee the entire development lifecycle, from final product creation to commercialization and market launch, utilizing the Unity engine for game development. The planned release window spans 2024 to 2025, positioning the title within a growing VR gaming segment. The announcement underscores PCF Group’s strategic intent to expand its portfolio into immersive VR experiences, leveraging internal expertise and infrastructure while partnering with a dedicated subsidiary for specialized development services.
- PCF Group S.A. has launched a new VR adventure survival project codenamed 'Bison' based on its own proprietary intellectual property.
- The project is scheduled for release between 2024 and 2025, targeting major current and upcoming VR hardware platforms.
- On 12 November 2023, PCF Group signed a developer services agreement with its subsidiary, Incuvo S.A., to provide support for the project.
- PCF Group is providing full production funding and will oversee the entire development lifecycle, including commercialization and market launch.
- The 'Bison' project will be developed using the Unity engine.
Raport Bieżący Nr 56/2023: Przesunięcie Daty Premiery Gry Bulletstorm VR
The report announces a postponement of the release date for the virtual‑reality title “Bulletstorm VR.” Originally slated for 14 December 2023, the launch has been rescheduled to 18 January 2024. The decision was taken by the board of PCF Group S.A., Warsaw, on 17 November 2023, following consultations with the development team at Incuvo S.A. and the company’s publishing staff. The primary rationale for the delay is to grant additional development time, ensuring that the final product meets player expectations and maximizes commercial potential. The announcement is framed within the legal context of Article 17(1) of Regulation MAR, underscoring compliance with regulatory reporting requirements. The scope is limited to the Polish market and pertains specifically to the VR gaming segment, with no broader geographic or temporal coverage indicated. No quantitative data or survey methodology is provided; the communication focuses solely on the administrative decision and its intended impact on product quality and sales prospects.
- The release date for Bulletstorm VR has been rescheduled from 14 December 2023 to 18 January 2024.
- The decision to delay the launch was finalized by the board of PCF Group S.A. on 17 November 2023.
- The postponement follows consultations between PCF Group S.A., the development team at Incuvo S.A., and internal publishing staff.
- The primary objective of the delay is to provide additional development time to ensure the final product meets player expectations and maximizes commercial potential.
- This announcement was issued in compliance with Article 17(1) of the Market Abuse Regulation (MAR) regarding regulatory reporting requirements.